Board & Meetings

Meeting Information

When: The second Monday of the month at 7pm.  The RNA does not meet in January.

Where: Basement of the Waverly Heights Congregational United Church of Christ, 3300 SE Woodward St. Enter through the east side door.  For large meetings, we may meet in the Sanctuary.

Board Members

2014 – 2015

Chair: Allen Field
Secretary: Allen Field
Treasurer: Jonathan King
Board Members at large:

Sean Barnett, Cyd Manro, Judah Gold-Merkel, Doug Klotz, Karin Maczko, Jordan Lanz, Callie Jones, Bonnie Bray, and Elizabeth Varga.  Shared Board seats:  Denise Hare & Megan Light, Heather Flint Chatt0 & Chris Flint Chatto.  SE Uplift Liaison: Bob Kellet.

RNA Code of Ethics – Board Members are required to sign the Code of Ethics or otherwise agree to abide by them, as reflected in the Minutes.

Contact Information

Allen Field —
Land Use Committee:
Doug Klotz — 503.233.9161
Division Design Committee:
Heather Flint Chatto
Division/Clinton Business Association Representative:
Liz Potter
SE Uplift Coalition Representative/ Land Use Representative:
Richmond Newsletter Editor:
Sara Wright
Richmond Cleanup:
Jonathan King
Sustainability Committee:
[chair – vacant]
Tree Committee/Tree Richmond:
Allen Field/Ryan Durocher
Liquor Licenses:
Allen Field —
Open Spaces (Sewallcrest and Ivon Parks; community gardens:
Allen Field —